09 February Thursday

Thrikkakara Constituency LDF Convention Today; Inaugural By CM

Web Desk(Tvm)Updated: Thursday May 12, 2022

Kochi : Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan will inaugurate the Thrikkakara constituency  LDF convention  today. The convention is venued at Palarivattom Bypass junction. Also, LDF’s Mandalam Election Committee will be elected and Election Committee Office inaugurated during the day.

Delegates at the convention comprise Dr. Jo Joseph,   LDF Convener EP Jayarajan, CPI State Secretary Kanam Rajendran, CPI(M) Central Committee member P. Rajeev, Election Committee Secretary M Saroj, District Secretary CM Mohanan, Ministers Antony Raju, Ahmad Devarkoval, LDF leaders Jose K Mani, MP P. Chacko, Raajendran KadanapallyBinoi Joseph, George Idaparathi, Mathew T Thomas, Babu George, MP Abdul Wahab, Varghese George and Dr. KG Prasheeth.