27 September Wednesday

Lust For Blood : RSS Gangs Murder 17 CPI(M) Workers In 6 Years

Web Desk(Tvm)Updated: Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Thiruvananthapuram :    RSS criminals have carried out brutal murders of 17 CPI(M) workers in the past six years, each of which was perpetrated with substantial support from state BJP leaders. The  signature killings and style of of legal defense in these cases make avident, the meticulous planning and conspiracy that's gone into each crime.

The   killing style and nature of legal defense make evident, each of the murders has been  meticulously planned for and executed with substantial help from state BJP seniors.  In 2016, CPI(M) worker Shibu was hacked to death in Cherthala and  even as blood from the murder remained yet to dry, , RSS preyed up on its next victim,  - CPI(M) worker CV Ravindran in Kannur.  These killings happened close to  when CPI(M) assumed  power in the state. That same year, they brutally murdered Kannur’s CV Dhanraj and Valankichal Mohanan.  Yet again, Haridas was killed even as  Dheeraj’s blood was freshly shed.

Apart from 17 comrades slain by RSS in this 6-year span,  Congress took lives Mithilraj and , Haq Muhammed in Thiruvananthapuram,  and Dheeraj in Kannur. Also  SDPI knifed to death Abhimanyu in Ernakulam and League murdered Ouf in Kasaragod.  In all, 23 CPIM) workers have been became martyred since 2016. They are:

Comrades Killed By RSS Between 2016 -22
1)    Shibu (Suresh)  Cherthala - Alappuzha, 17-02-2016
2)    CV Ravindran, Pinarayi - Kannur 19.05.2016
3)    Sashikumar, Engnandoor, Thrissur, 27-05-2016
4)    CV Dhanraj, Payyanur - Kannur, 11-07-2016
5)    T Suresh Kumar, Karamana - Thiruvnanthapuram, 13-08-2016
6)    Mohanan, Valankichal - Kannur, 11-07-2016
7)    9. Muraleedharan, Cherukauv - Malappuram, 19-01-2017
8)    G Shreeja, Karuvatta - Alappuzha, 10-02,2017
9)    Muhammed Muhasin, Valiyamaram - Alappuzha,  04-03-207
10)     Kannipoyil Babu, Kannur, 07-05-2018
11)    Abdubecker Nidhiq - Kasaragod, 05-08-2018
12)    Abhimanyu Vayalar - Alappuzha, 05-04-2019
13)    PU Anoop - Puthussery, Thrissur, 04.10.202
14)    R. Manilal, Manrothuruthu - Kollam,  06-12-202
15)    PB Sabndeep, Peringara - Pathanamthitta, 02-12-2021
16)    Haidasan, Thalassery - Kannur, 21-02-2022
17)    Shajahan - Palakkad, 14-04-2022