25 June Saturday

Actor Saiju Kurup to receive first pass Minister of Culture to inaugurate IFFK delegate cell tomorrow(Wednesday)

Web Desk‌Updated: Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

The State Minister of Culture, Saji Cherian, will inaugurate the distribution of delegate passes for the 26th International Film Festival of Kerala (IFFK 2022) at 2.30 p.m. on March 16 (Wednesday), at Tagore Theatre, the main venue of the event.

The first pass and delegate kit will be received by popular actor Saiju Kurup.
FFSI regional secretary K.G Mohankumar; Department of Cultural Affairs principal secretary Rani George, IAS; Kerala State Chalachitra Academy Chairman Ranjith; Academy Vice-Chairman Premkumar and Secretary C.Ajoy, will be present on the occasion.
Regular distribution of passes will begin on March 17, from 8.30 a.m. to 7.30 p.m. Twelve counters have been allotted for the distribution of the delegate kits. Delegates should carry their ID proof to receive their passes. Special counters will be open for senior citizens and the differently abled.